University Leadership

Daniel J. Martin

Daniel Martin

President

Email: president@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2114
SPU Provost Laura Hartley

Laura Hartley

Provost

Email: provost@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2125

Craig G. Kispert

Craig Kispert

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration

Email: ofba@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2222
Nate Mouttet

Nate Mouttet

Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing

Email: oemm@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2650
Sandra Richards Mayo

Sandra Mayo

Vice Provost for Inclusive Excellence; Chief of Staff

Email: odei@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2515
Profile Image

Cindy Price

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor of Sociology

Email: cprice@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2179
Stephen Newby

Stephen Newby

Professor of Music; Director of the Center for Worship; Senior Advisor for Missional Excellence

Email: newbys@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2938
Micah Schaafsma

Micah Schaafsma

Assistant Vice President for Information Technology

Email: mschaafsma@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2434
Nick Glancy

Nick Glancy

Assistant Vice President for Risk Management and University Counsel

Email: nglancy@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2711
Office: Demaray Hall 250
Lisa Ishihara

Lisa Ishihara

University Chaplain

Email: chaplainlisa@spu.edu
Phone: 206-281-2347
Office: SUB 200

SPU President Dan Martin

President Daniel Martin

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

A view of SPU

SPU's Mission, Signatures, & Vision

While honoring the past, SPU is compelled by the future, actively preparing students for what’s next.